I Always Love That One…

A young Pete Doherty on my favorite band. No, not REM.

5 Responses

  1. awesome.

  2. I don’t know which was better:
    “Trousers.”
    Or
    “This guy’s brilliant.”

  3. I wish we could see his trousers; I bet they’re brilliant.

    P.S. It’s hard to believe this took place, but so cool that it did.

  4. “This guy’s brilliant! Bet he’ll be shagging Kate Moss before a few more years pass!”

  5. Steve, the video is greatness.

    I’m looking forward to September…
    http://live4ever.proboards48.com/index.cgi?board=Live&action=display&thread=46895&page=2

Leave a Reply

